Committee – 2014/2015

At the recently held Annual General Meeting (AGM), the club elected the following office bearers:

  • President – Michael Temby
  • Vice President – Daryl Fisher
  • Secretary – Barry Aitken
  • TreasurerTo be filled
  • General Committee – Steven Zach
  • General Committee – Simon Austen
  • General Committee – David Barrera
  • General Committee – Daniel Caughey

As you can see, we are currently looking for someone to accept the role as Treasurer for the upcoming season. If you (or someone you know) are interested in the vacant position then please contact Michael Temby for a chat on 0409 182 177.

We as a committee would like to sincerely thank the outgoing office bearers for all of their toil and hard work over the previous year, and now look forward to getting stuck into it as we prepare for our assault on 2014/2015.


Newsletter Signup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Advertise Hereclick here to enquire

Speak Your Mind