Round 3 – Teams

Turf 1 – Home vs Springvale South (Sunday, 12pm start)

Daniel Caughey (c)

Luke Vincent

Simon Corrigan

Luke Wenke

Lance Baptist

Joel Robertson

Joey Hawke

Jessie Smyth

Chris Konings

Steve Giammario

Dillon Gemmell-Smith


Turf 4 – Away vs Lynbrook (Marriott Waters Reserve, be there by 12)

Mike Temby (c)

Bryan Stephens

Rahoul Pankhania

Nick Konings

Steven Smith

Dale Vandendriesen

Dean Ponton

Michael Blackburn

Greg Duguid

Jarrod Daymond

Cam Edwards


A Grade – Away vs Sandown Park (Edinburgh Reserve, be there by 12:20)

V Selvachandran (c)

S May

S Hoe

D Lusby

D Barrera

S Morros

R Duguid

B Campbell

M Quinless

J Grattas

W Fist



E Grade – Home vs Springvale (be there by 12:20)

B Aitken (c)

J Robertson

R Chowdhury

J Temby

C Wilkinson

M Plumridge

D Crouch

M Bacic

D Pearce

K Thompson

V Nguyen


Newsletter Signup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Advertise Hereclick here to enquire

Speak Your Mind