Round 4 – Teams

Turf One vs North Dandenong @ Lois Twohig Reserve. Be there by 11:45

Daniel Caughey (c)

Luke Vincent

Luke Wenke

Lance Baptist

Michael Blackburn

Steve Giammario (wk)

Dillon Gemmell-Smith

Simon Corrigan

Joel Robertson

Jessie Smyth

Joey Hawke


Turf Four vs Fountain Gate @ Coomoora Reserve. Be there by 12pm

Mike Temby (c)

Jarrod Daymond

Bryan Stephens (wk)

Steven Smith

Matt Bacic

Nick Konings

Mikhail Quinless

Greg Duguid

Dale Vandendriesen

Craig Donnison

Dean Ponton


A Grade vs HSD @ Coomoora Reserve. Be there by 12:15

Vakshan Selvachandran (c, wk)

Scott May

Steve May

Cameron Warfe

Shannon Hoe

Travis Hoe

Stuart Quinless

Mohammad Khorasani

Gavin Fist

Ross Duguid

Troy Jackson


E Grade vs Dandenong West @ Greaves Reserve (bottom ground)

Sean Francis (c)

Jack Temby

Jake Robertson

Buzz Robertson

Matt Devereaux

Riley Fullerton

Doug Lusby

David Barrera

Simon Austen

David Pearce

Warren Fist


Newsletter Signup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Advertise Hereclick here to enquire

Speak Your Mind