Teams – Round Five

Turf 2 vs Keysborough @ Coomoora Reserve (be there by 11:45)

R Pankhania (c) 

L Baptist 

J Robertson 

C Sylvester 

L Vincent

S Jayasinghe 

L Parana 

S Zach 

M Temby 

D Pereira 

C Perera 


Turf 4 vs Springvale South @ Warner Reserve (be there by 12:00)

S Corrigan (c)

B Stephens

D Caughey

D Vandendriesen

D De Silva

D Kushan

G Duguid

A Low

J Daymond 

N Konings

D Gemmell-Smith  


B Grade – vs Lyndale at Coomoora Reserve (be there by 12:15)

V Selvachandran (c)

S Francis 

G Fist 

J Robertson 

D Ponton 

S Morros 

J Temby 

S Amunugana 

A Jayalath

C Jolly 

Inguk Cha




Newsletter Signup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Advertise Hereclick here to enquire

Speak Your Mind