Teams – Round Three

Turf 2 vs Narre North @ Narre Warren North Reserve (be there by 11:45)

R Pankhania (c)

L Baptist

J Robertson

C Sylvester

N Konings

D Pereira

L Vincent

C Perera

L Parana

S Zach

S Jayasinghe

Turf 4 vs Narre North @ Coomoora Reserve (be there by 12)

S Corrigan (c)

B Stephens

S May

D Vandendriesen

J Robertson

J Daymond

S Hoe

M Temby

D Dehal

G Duguid

D Kushan

B Grade vs Beaconsfield @ Coomoora Reserve (be there by 12:15)

V Selvachandran (c)

G Fist

S Quinless

D De Silva 

M Quinless

J Temby

S Amunugana

A Low

I Gorfine

S Cooray

P Chan

Newsletter Signup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Advertise Hereclick here to enquire

Speak Your Mind